Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Brooklyn City Dental

Cosmetic and General Dentists & Endodontists located in Greenpoint and Williamsburg neighborhoods in Brooklyn, NY

11 total reviews

Brooklyn City Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brooklyn City Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dasha is great! She really takes great care to make sure you’re comfortable and as relaxed as possible! She’s very kind and understanding but tells it how it is so you have the knowledge and tools to keep your mouth healthy or even improve your current dental condition between cleanings.
Shilat A.
Submitted 04/01/22
My experience with Brooklyn Dental was everything that I appreciate when getting medical care. Everyone, from the receptionist to the dentist, was lovely. Dr. Nate was excellent and took really good care of me as I don’t enjoy doing to the dentist often. As well as Sal, who helped with all insurances needs and explained everything in great detail. I feel very confident in going back because I am comfortable that I will not be in pain and the staff is excellent. Everybody at Brooklyn Dental took good care of me and I’m really happy to say that it’s been the best experience I’ve had so far. Also, they really try their best to work with you and give good deals. I would 100% recommend this office and can’t wait to go back!
Howard D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Noveck was so kind and gentle. When there was an area of sensitive gum she was very careful minimizing any pain or discomfort. She would also warn me if she thought the area she was working on would be uncomfortable. I found her to be very caring and thoughtful. I will definitely come back to be under her care. She was precious.
Moranel G.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Aft was amazing! She was so nice and quick with everything I needed done. She made me feel welcome and really helped with my dentist office anxiety - I definitely recommend!
MOSHE B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Amazing service, friendly staff. Thank you both!!
Dominick P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr.Josh is the ultimate professional.His office and staff are well organized.I would highly recommend BCD to anyone looking for dental work.
Karla M.
Submitted 05/05/21
This is by far the best dental practice I've ever been to! Along with my routine cleaning, Dr. Ishal handled my Invisalign journey from start to finish and it was the most seamless process. He answered all of my questions, since I've never been through Ortho before & really customized the whole process based on my progression/needs. From Dr. Ishal to the entire practice, everyone here is amazing at what they do & I'll never go anywhere else again. I can't thank the team enough for being so wonderful & continually giving me positive experiences during every appointment.
Raashid R.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very knowledgeable and very welcoming.I will defiantly recommend friends and family.
Daniel L.
Submitted 03/07/21
Very nice and really quick!
Kaitlyn H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Extraction was super quick! I Didn’t feel a thing. The Dr. and staff were great and super kind!
Daguilard D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Nancy is amazing. She always does a great job when it's time for my cleaning. The whole staff is great!