We've moved! Please visit us at our new location 739 Manhattan Ave Brooklyn, NY 11222

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Brooklyn City Dental

Cosmetic and General Dentists & Endodontists located in Greenpoint and Williamsburg neighborhoods in Brooklyn, NY

9 total reviews

Brooklyn City Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brooklyn City Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Noveck was so kind and gentle. When there was an area of sensitive gum she was very careful minimizing any pain or discomfort. She would also warn me if she thought the area she was working on would be uncomfortable. I found her to be very caring and thoughtful. I will definitely come back to be under her care. She was precious.
Moranel G.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Aft was amazing! She was so nice and quick with everything I needed done. She made me feel welcome and really helped with my dentist office anxiety - I definitely recommend!
MOSHE B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Amazing service, friendly staff. Thank you both!!
Dominick P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr.Josh is the ultimate professional.His office and staff are well organized.I would highly recommend BCD to anyone looking for dental work.
Karla M.
Submitted 05/05/21
This is by far the best dental practice I've ever been to! Along with my routine cleaning, Dr. Ishal handled my Invisalign journey from start to finish and it was the most seamless process. He answered all of my questions, since I've never been through Ortho before & really customized the whole process based on my progression/needs. From Dr. Ishal to the entire practice, everyone here is amazing at what they do & I'll never go anywhere else again. I can't thank the team enough for being so wonderful & continually giving me positive experiences during every appointment.
Raashid R.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very knowledgeable and very welcoming.I will defiantly recommend friends and family.
Daniel L.
Submitted 03/07/21
Very nice and really quick!
Kaitlyn H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Extraction was super quick! I Didn’t feel a thing. The Dr. and staff were great and super kind!
Daguilard D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Nancy is amazing. She always does a great job when it's time for my cleaning. The whole staff is great!